Liaision Office

The Council of Economic Experts resorts to the Liaision Office at the Federal Statistical Office in matters of organisation and statistics.

Birgit Hein

Manager
Economist
Phone: +49 (0) 611 - 75-4288
Email: birgit.hein@destatis.de

Lara Wiengarten

Deputy Manager
Economist
Phone: +49 (0) 611 - 75-3218
Email: lara.wiengarten@destatis.de

Jasmin Conrad

Office
Phone: +49 (0) 611 - 75-3640
Email: jasmin.conrad@destatis.de

Laura Mester

Office
Phone: +49 (0) 611 - 75-2390
Email: laura.mester@destatis.de

Dipl.-Betriebsw. (FH) Adina Ehm

Research Support
Phone: +49 (0) 611 - 75-2766
Email: adina.ehm@destatis.de

Waldemar Hamm, M.Sc.

Research Support
Phone: +49 (0) 611 - 75-4694
Email: waldemar.hamm@destatis.de

Volker Schmitt

Research Support
Phone: +49 (0) 611 - 75-2662
email: volker.schmitt@destatis.de

Esther Thiel

Research Support
Phone: +49 (0) 611 - 75-4667
Email: esther.thiel@destatis.de