Liaision Office

The Council of Economic Experts resorts to the Liaision Office at the Federal Statistical Office in matters of organisation and statistics.

Birgit Hein
Manager

Economist
Phone: +49 (0) 611 75 - 4288
email: birgit.hein@destatis.de

Waldemar Hamm, M.Sc.
IT-Specialist

Phone: +49 (0) 611 75 - 4694
email: waldemar.hamm@destatis.de

Maximilian Lüke, M.Sc.
Economist

Phone: +49 (0) 611 75 - 3218
email: maximilian.lueke@destatis.de

Jasmin Frey
Office

Phone: +49 (0) 611 75 - 3640
email: jasmin.frey@destatis.de

Dipl.-Betriebsw. (FH) Adina Ehm
Research Support

Phone: +49 (0) 611 75 - 2766
email: adina.ehm@destatis.de

Volker Schmitt
Research Support

Phone: +49 (0) 611 75 - 2662
email: volker.schmitt@destatis.de

Esther Thiel
Research Support

Phone: +49 (0) 611 75 - 4667
email: esther.thiel@destatis.de